## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 06 NOVEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE : -FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 18 SERIAL 01 TO 18 - NOTICE SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 19 TO 66 SERIAL 19 TO 20 - REPLY SERIAL 21 TO 26 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 27 TO 29 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 30 TO 50 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 51 TO 66 - TO BE ADJOURNED

Note 1: Scheduled Cases Serial No 51 to 66 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

2. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 04 Nov 2024 to 29 Nov 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_ZDQyYzhjNDMtNmEkMy00NTk5LThkNzEtY2l2Y2l0YzEy\_ OGZk%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3-

f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meetin	g ID: 415 011 558 94	12	Passcode: ZBU	iun		
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1204 of 2024	Gurbir Singh Gill	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	0	A
2	OA 1213 of 2024	Jang Singh	Union of India and others	SS Cheema	0	A
3	OA 1217 of 2024	Ramrup Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	0	A
4	OA 1218 of 2024	Jagdev Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	0	A
5	OA 1220 of 2024	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	0	A
6	OA 1221 of 2024	Subrata Das	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	0	A
7	OA 1223 of 2024	Balaur Singh, SM	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	0	A
8	OA 1228 of 2024	Nahar Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	0	A
9	OA 1229 of 2024	Kashmir Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	0	A
10	OA 1236 of 2024	Ajay	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	0	A
11	OA 1237 of 2024	Rajender Singh Makar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	0	N

12	OA 1238 of 2024	Satbir Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	0	А
13	OA 1240 of 2024	Yogender Kumar	Union of India	JP Sharma	0	Ν
			and others		-	
14	OA 1241 of 2024	Mahender Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	0	А
			and others			
15	OA 1242 of 2024	Santosh Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	0	А
			and others			
16	OA 1243 of 2024	Govind Ram	Union of India	JP Sharma	0	А
			and others			
17	OA 1246 of 2024	Teja Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	0	А
			and others	(Retd)		
18	OA 1248 of 2024	Manoj Kumar	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	0	AF
			and others			
19	OA 351 of 2023	Mehar Singh	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Samdish Sahdev,	А
			and others		CGC	
20	OA 1648 of 2023	Col Govind Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
		Panta (Retd)	and others	(Retd)		
21	MA (E) 1197 of 2020	Harjinder Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
	in OA 1720 of 2014		and others	Singh (Retd)		
22	MA (E) 1299 of 2022	Om Prakash Vaid	Union of India &	Amandeep	Balwinder Kaur	А
	in OA 754 of 2015		Others	Singh Manaise	Sr PC	
23	MA (E) 577 of 2024 in	Vinod Kumar	Union of India &	Surinder	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
	OA 288 of 2016		Others	Sheoran		
24	MA (E) 578 of 2024 in	Smt Sumitra Devi	Union of India &	Surinder	Mukesh Kaushik	А
	OA 1850 of 2018		Others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
25	MA (E) 579 of 2024 in	Smt Vidya Devi	Union of India &	Surinder	Mukesh Kaushik	AF
	OA 796 of 2020		Others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
26	MA (E) 583 of 2024 in	Malkit Singh	Union of India &	Brig PS	Satyawan	А
	OA 1875 of 2021	-	Others	Ghuman(Retd)	Ahlawat Sr PC	_
27	OA 1041 of 2021	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	AK Jund Sr PC	A
28	OA 1890 of 2023	Farik Singh	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	Satyawan	А
		-	and others	Saini	Ahlawat, Sr PC	
29	OA 1987 of 2023	Ramel Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	MK Sharma,	А
		_	and others	Sehgal	CGC	
30	OA 234 of 2018	Gani Singh	Union of India	Ganesh Kumar	AK Sharma, Sr	А
			and others	Sharma	PC	
31	OA 2238 of 2018	Ex JWO Raj Kumar	Union of India	Surinder	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	AF
		Jattayn	and others	Sheoran	PC	
32	OA 2393 of 2018	Tara Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Mukesh Kaushik	А
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	Sr PC	
33	OA 809 of 2019	Manbhar	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	Sonia Sharma,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
34	OA 996 of 2019	Gurinder Paul	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	А
		Singh	and others		PC	
35	OA 997 of 2019	Ex Sgt Pawan	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	AS Thakur Sr	AF
		Kumar	and others		PC	
36	OA 1631 of 2019	Jeet Singh	Union of India	Budh Ram	Rubinia Sharma,	А
			and others		CGC	

37	OA 2031 of 2019	Shishpal Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Vaibhav	А
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
38	OA 2219 of 2019	Krishan Kumar	Union of India	Surinder	Harsh Neyol,	A
			and others	Sheoran	CGC	
39	OA 2734 of 2019	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Priyanka Sud, CGC	А
40	OA 2825 of 2019	Dilmona Cinah	Union of India	Novdoon Cinch		A
40	UA 2025 01 2019	Bikram Singh		Navdeep Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr	A
		Guleria alias	and others		PC	
4.4	04.0057 -60040	Bikram Singh	l hairm af hadia	O and an Danad		٨
41	OA 2957 of 2019	Hardeep Singh	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal		A
40	OA 1000 of 0000	Dhanoa Sunaah Kuman	and others	lai Ciash	Sr PC	٨
42	OA 1200 of 2020	Suresh Kumar	Union of India	Jai Singh	PK Sharma, Sr	A
40		1 1 "1	and others	A 1	PC	•
43		Inderjit	Union of India	Amandeep	Sonia Sharma,	А
	OA 1304 of 2020		and others	Singh Manaise	Sr PC	
	0 1 22 4 1 0 0 0 4					•
44	OA 334 of 2021	Sewak Singh	Union of India	YP Singla	Vikas Sharma Sr	А
			and others		PC	
45	OA 491 of 2021	Balwant Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Vikas Sharma,	А
- 10			and others		Sr PC	
46	OA 498 of 2021	Surender Kumar	Union of India	Lakhi Ram	Balwinder Kaur,	А
		-	and others		Sr PC	
47	OA 517 of 2021	Ranjit Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Balwinder Kaur,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
48	OA 737 of 2021	Om Parkash	Union of India	Surinder	CS Singhal CGC	А
			and others	Sheoran		
49	OA 934 of 2021	Diwan Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Amit Bhanot	А
			and others		CGC	
50	OA 955 of 2021	Smt Sarda Devi	Union of India	Jai Singh	Parikshit Singh	А
			and others		CGC	
51	OA 1796 of 2021	Shital Singh	Union of India	Rohiteshwar	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
			and others	Singh		-
52	OA 152 of 2022	Satvir Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Bhrigu Agnihotri	A
			and others		CGC	-
53	OA 568 of 2022	Laxman Nath	Union of India	Col BS Bajwa	Hitesh Sood	А
		<b>-</b>	and others	(Retd)	CGC	
54	OA 714 of 2022	Suresh Kumar	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal		A
			and others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	
55	OA 740 of 2022	Subhash Chander	Union of India	RS Manhas	VK Chaudhary,	А
			and others		Sr PC	
56	OA 868 of 2022	Paraminder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Hitesh Sood,	А
			and others		CGC	
57	OA 1058 of 2022	Smt Rajwati Devi	Union of India	Jai Singh	Vikas Sharma Sr	A
			and others		PC	
58	OA 674 of 2023	Sat Paul	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol,	А
			and others		CGC	
59	OA 693 of 2023	Jaspreet Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Anupama	А
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
60	OA 701 of 2023	Gurdial Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	KC Sahu, Sr PC	A
1	1	1	and others	1		

and others

61	OA 977 of 2023	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
62	MA 751 of 2024 and OA 1109 of 2023	Satya Pal	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
63	OA 1669 of 2023	Satya Narayan	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
64	OA 1208 of 2023	Pratap Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Dev Raj (Retd)	DS Dadwal CGC	A
65	OA 1822 of 2023	Smt Rama @ Ramo	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
66	OA 314 of 2024	Lakhvir Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A

Section officer 04-Nov-24